2018 Convention

Visit the 2018 Convention Event Page for all the latest details.

Register online and purchase your banquet ticket by May 20 to guarantee your choice of meal! Banquet tickets WILL be available at the convention in limited quantities, but meal choice will be first come, first served.

Registro en lineo en español y compre su boleto de banquete para el 20 de mayo para garantizar su elección de comida. Los boletos para banquetes ESTARÁN disponibles en la convención, pero la elección en la comida será el primer llegado, primer servido.

The last convention planning meeting will be held on May 20 at 1:30 p.m. at
the Heights Club, 8520 Marble Ave NE, in Albuquerque.

Planning Meeting Minutes


Committee Chairs

Convention Chair Laura S.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .
Alternate Chair Tom C.
Treasurer Barbara H.
Alternate Treasurer Dave T.
Secretary Leanne M.
Registration Alice M.
Publicity and
Alli V.
Merchandising Gwen M.
Fundraising and Entertainment Ariel F.
Facilities Ann S.
Hospitality Co‑Chairs Chris S.
Katie D.
Coffee Laurie L.
Signage Becky D.
Greeters Chris S.
Area 46 Displays Eric
Program Ralph T.
Speakers Gwen T.
Marathon Meetings Robin
Al-Anon Erica D.
Banquet Co‑Chairs Ray P.
Pam P.
Volunteers Coordinator Paul
Raffle Chris D.
Accessibilities Tom H.
Bilingual Ana G.